Seven Down

As I said recently, I have a goal as a new author of ten stories being accepted in 2013. I’ll keep this short as I’m being rude and ignoring guests to make this post, but I got the acceptance email for my seventh story, a faerie story called The Brothers Doran, to come out in an anthology focusing on the Unseelie Court of the European Fae later this year. This story is spawned from an idea I had for a novel, and the characters therein will likely be seen again in said longer work after the current novel is completed.

Leave a Reply

